You can contact our offices at:

Worlington Office

Workington

Oxford House
21-23 Oxford Street
Workington
CA14 2AL

DX 62852 Workington

Telephone Icon(01900) 67363
Email IconEmail Workington
Map IconFind us on the map

Maryport Office

MARYPORT

Curzon House
45 Curzon Street
Maryport
CA15 6LP

DX 62830 Maryport

Telephone Icon(01900) 813541
Email IconEmail Maryport
Map IconFind us on the map

Whitehaven Office

Whitehaven

25/26
Church Street
Whitehaven
CA28 7EB

DX 62905 Whitehaven

Telephone Icon(01946) 694818
Email IconEmail Whitehaven
Map IconFind us on the map

Cockermouth Office

Cockermouth

3-5
Main Street
Cockermouth
CA13 9LE

DX 62805 Cockermouth

Telephone Icon(01900) 898010
Email IconEmail Cockermouth
Map IconFind us on the map

Testimonials  | listen to what our customers have to say

Header Background

Very happy with the service provided. Will client

November 2018


The service is great! Private litigation client

November 2018


Staff are friendly and helpful! Sale client

November 2018


Nothing to improve, based on experience so far. Sale client

November 2018


No idea how you can improve on excellence. Private Client

November 2018


Could not think of anything to improve the service. Private litigation client

November 2018


I found the service excellent. Sale client

November 2018


We found the service that we received excellent! Sale client

November 2018


I'm happy with the service you provide. Will client

November 2018


Very satisfied, the service was excellent and Emma Williams was very helpful and attentive. Conveyancing client

November 2018


Emma Williams was exceptional, highly rated, very professional and extremely efficient. Sale client

October 2018


I found the service from everyone in the office first class throughout and would have no hesitation recommending Milburn's Solicitors to anyone. Sale client

October 2018


I am very satisfied with the service I received. Will client

October 2018


The service I received was excellent, I was very impressed. Private client

October 2018


Thank You Emma for making the process so easy for us, even when we made things tricky! Sale Client

October 2018


Completely satisfied with service. In my opinion the service you offer requires no improvement. Sale client

October 2018


I really can’t think of any way to improve the service. I was extremely glad I chose Milburn’s from the three firms I gained quotes from. Emma Williams made the whole process of selling my home as easy as possible and kept me informed throughout. I was always able to contact a staff member with questions as they arose and didn’t have to wait at any time. I was especially impressed by the way Emma Williams recognised me each time I visited the office and did not have to look up my file, etc, before bringing me up to date on the conveyancing process. Being able to communicate and exchange documents by email speeded the process up and made it easier. Sale Client

October 2018


Nothing to improve this time, seamless transaction! Sale client

September 2018


Many thanks for all of your support through the sale process. Sale client

September 2018


Just keep up the good work. Emma Williams was one of the most pleasant Solicitors we have ever used! Sale client

September 2018


I don't think you can improve the service, I was more than happy with the way that everything was handled and Zoe has a very nice personality! Purchase client

August 2018


The service we received was excellent, many Thanks! Litigation client

August 2018


Nothing, all was excellent. Sale client

August 2018


Through my experience, I don't think you could do anymore than you already are. Will client

August 2018


You were great Emma, and thanks for your understanding and helped to keep the stress to a minimum. Sale client

August 2018


No improvement needed, very satisfied. Sale client

August 2018


I'm really impressed with Nicola and Milburn's. You’ve been really communicative, clear and easy to get hold of whenever needed. You understand our needs and made things move very quickly when possible- Thank you. Purchase client

August 2018


We couldn't ask for better service, you were very accommodating with an appointment when our Son visited. LPA Client

August 2018


Thank you for being so thoroughly professional in dealing with the sale of our Lodge. It is a joy to work with someone who is both enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Sale client

July 2018


I am unable to think of any way your services could be bettered. We recommend you to friends. LPA Client

July 2018


Completely satisfied with the service. LPA Client

July 2018


I would like to thank you for the manner in which you dealt with the purchase and transfer of the land. Dealing with four families made it more complicated and you handled it with professionalism and great courtesy. Purchase client

June 2018


No need to improve the service. Property Advice client

June 2018


Thank you for the very efficient way in which you conducted our sale. I had nothing to do, it was so much easier with you! I have complete confidence in your firm. Private client.

June 2018


Really helpful and on the ball! Dispute client

June 2018


Totally satisfied with the service. Purchase client

June 2018


The service is excellent! Will client

May 2018


Nothing to improve, outstanding! Purchase client

May 2018


We were completely satisfied and we thank you for the trouble taken. LPA client

May 2018


Thank you for your help and advice throughout this matter. Please also give my thanks to your staff who at all times have been courteous and helpful. Private Litigation client

May 2018


Thanks Darren for all of your hard work. You have been the best Solicitor I have worked with. Purchase client

May 2018


I don't think there is much more to improve, I have never had any problems with the service. Sale client

May 2018


I am happy with the service I have received. Will client

May 2018


There is no way to improve the service! Will client

May 2018


The service was very good! LPA Client

May 2018


I am happy with the service. Sale client.

May 2018


We were very impressed with Emma and if needed we will be back. Sale client

May 2018


Keep giving the service in this way and you wont go wrong. Conveyancing client

May 2018


We are always satisfied with anything that Millburn's have done for us. Will client.

May 2018


Unable to find any avenue to further improve your excellent service. Purchase client.

April 2018


Perfectly satisfied with the service. Will client

April 2018


We were totally satisfied with the service. Nicola Cowan was very thorough and efficient. Thank you! Purchase client.

April 2018


I cannot think of anything to improve the service. Sale client

April 2018


Brilliant and very outstanding service, I would recommend it to any person. Once again the best service in Workington. Private client

April 2018


Abigail, Thank you for carrying out our instructions so efficiently and for the advice you have provided along the way. Probate client

April 2018


Perfectly Satisfied, Thanks Christine. Private client

March 2018


No improvement necessary. Will client

March 2018


Truthfully I was very happy with the service I received from John and Andreana and cannot fault it. I will be using Millburn's in the future. Thank you very much for your efficient and professional service. Purchase client

March 2018


The service was amazing throughout. Emma did a brilliant job! Purchase client

March 2018


We received excellent service from Julie-Anne, who was recommended to us. Purchase client

March 2018


Great service, no improvement needed. Private client

March 2018


No improvement required, the service was excellent. Sale client

March 2018


The service was excellent, Emma went above and beyond to keep our case moving and was very proactive. Purchase client

March 2018


Friendly and Efficient service. Sale client

March 2018


You have been excellent as always. Private client

February 2018


I was completely satisfied with the service I received. Sale client.

February 2018


The service was very good as always. Will client.

February 2018


Keep up the good work! We have used Milburns Solicitors in the past and we were pleased with the service also. Purchase client

February 2018


Perfectly satisfied, I cant think of any improvements. Sale Client

February 2018


My Sincere thanks for all of your help and guidance. Probate client

January 2018


You have been extremely helpful, professional and an absolute pleasure to deal with throughout the entire process, many thanks.

January 2018


Excellent service, very thorough and professional. Purchase client.

January 2018


Your service is excellent, you don't need to improve it, just keep it as it is. Purchase client

January 2018


I cannot think of any suggestions as my case was handled very effectively and efficiently from this side. Purchase Client

January 2018


The service is very good. Estate

January 2018


I wanted to take this opportunity to Thank you and your colleagues for all the help and advice you have given to me during the sale of my property. I very much appreciated your sound advice and straight forward, professional approach. Sale client

January 2018


The service received was excellent, Emma was efficient, professional, has a great rapport and I felt supported whenever any queries were raised. Sale client

January 2018


Very pleased with the service. Sale client

December 2017


Happy with the service received. Purchase client

December 2017


Thank you for the work you have done on our behalf to enable the sale - we really do appreciate all of your efforts. Sale Client.

December 2017


No improvement required. We were delighted with the service provided by Emma Williams. Purchase Client.

December 2017


We were quite satisfied with the service. Will client

December 2017


We were totally satisfied with the service offered. Will client

November 2017


Very Professional. Will client

November 2017


You are already very good, so its going to be difficult to say how to improve your service. Private Litigation Client.

November 2017


Excellent service as ever Emma, and the rest of the Cockermouth staff. Sale Client.

November 2017


Nothing I can think of, I would like to Thank Lisa Hewitt for her advice and understanding. I found her very approachable, knowledgeable and patient. Private Client.

November 2017


Excellent service in every way. Thank you Emma!

November 2017


Perfectly happy with all aspects. Private Client.

November 2017


We would like to thank you for all the help and guidance you gave us with the move and wish you well in your career (Julie-Ann, Trainee Solicitor). Conveyancing Client.

November 2017


You cannot improve the service, it is very good. Will client.

November 2017


More than satisfied with the service given. Sale client.

November 2017


You don't need to improve your service, just keep it the same! Sale client

November 2017


We can not fault the service provided. Sale client

October 2017


The service was pretty good and would recommend this solicitors office and Emma Williams. Purchase Client.

October 2017


I found the service satisfying for my needs. Purchase client.

October 2017


Emma Williams was extremely prompt and efficient. Sale client

October 2017


We felt Millburn's offered an excellent service. We were kept informed at all stages and Nicola Cowan's perseverance ensured we eventually completed our sale/purchase at a convenient date. Sale/Purchase Client.

October 2017


It is Impossible to improve the service. Sale client

October 2017


It's been a seamless service. Sale client

October 2017


You provided us with a very good service and we will not hesitate to return to you. Purchase client

September 2017


Thank you Zoe, you did a very professional job. Sale client

September 2017


Many thanks for your quick and efficient service on my Mothers estate. You have made the whole process very easy for us.

September 2017


No improvements needed to the service. Sale Client.

September 2017


Thanks for all your help on this one Darren. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends and family. Sale Client.

September 2017


Thank you for successfully resolving the issue you dealt with on our behalf. Private Litigation Client.

September 2017


I have always found the service offered by Milburns to be excellent. Private Client.

September 2017


You couldn't improve the service, it was excellent. Family Client.

September 2017


Brilliant service and I would use again. Nick Molyneaux at Workington was fantastic he got the case sorted prompt. Private Litigation Client.

September 2017


I cannot fault Emma at Cockermouth, she was very efficient and pleasant throughout the process. Purchase client.

September 2017


The service was excellent! Private Litigation Client.

September 2017


I have always found Millburn's to be of excellent service. Sale client.

September 2017


The service is excellent, nothing to improve. Purchase Client.

September 2017


Thank You, Emma was a star through it all and made a stressful time (selling and moving home) so much easier. Sale Client.

September 2017


No improvements needed, very happy with the service, Thank You. Purchase Client.

September 2017


I am very pleased with the helpful and speedy service, I thought it would take a lot longer, so thank you. Will client.

August 2017


Throughout many attempts to purchase a house; Zoe was extremely professional and competent, but above all, unfailingly kind, courteous and supportive. In my conversations with three sellers, I realise that I was very fortunate to have Zoe's assistance. Purchase Client

August 2017


We are most pleased with the service you have provided so far. Purchase Client

August 2017


All very good, so no ways to improve. Perfection! Sale Client

August 2017


The service is great the way it is. Sale client.

July 2017


Thank You for your excellent service. Purchase Client.

July 2017


I am very happy with the service I received. It was competent and timely. Purchase Client.

June 2017


No need for improvement in my case. Litigation Client.

June 2017


The service you offer in my eyes was faultless, I could even call at the Maryport office and they would forward things on, this was very helpful. Thank you. Dispute Client.

June 2017


Very good service, no need to improve. Claim Client.

June 2017


Please accept my thanks for the prompt and efficient legal service rendered during this process. My Thanks also extend to Louise, your secretary, who was excellent with progress updates and in fielding my regular questions. Sale client.

June 2017


I was completely satisfied with the service I received. Sale Client.

June 2017


Zoe gave excellent help and support to both myself, my husband and my daughter, during a stressful time of both buying and selling our home. Sale and Purchase client.

May 2017


Service is already very good. LPA client.

May 2017


We have always been satisfied with Millburn's service and I couldn't think of any way to improve your service. Sale client

May 2017


We were perfectly happy with the service provided. Will clients

May 2017


There is nothing to improve. Private Client Litigation.

May 2017


Excellent service, no issues. Emma Williams was thoroughly professional and helpful throughout. Purchase client

April 2017


Nicola was very efficient when dealing with the sale of my house. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family! Sale Client

April 2017


Very happy with the service! Purchase Client

April 2017


I have been very pleased with the service received. Will client.

April 2017


Excellent service as usual! Thank you to Louise! Sale Client.

April 2017


I am impressed with the service, all of the Maryport staff are excellent and friendly. Purchase client.

April 2017


Very satisfied with the service I have received and could not fault it in anyway. Will client.

April 2017


Zoe was brilliant! Our house purchase was stress free and went through so quickly. Purchase Client

March 2017


The service was impeccable! Sale Client

March 2017


I've used Milburns twice now and received a good service both times. I will definitely use your services again in the future. Sale and Purchase Client.

March 2017


Really good service, I would highly recommend. Sale Client.

March 2017


The communication shown and flexibility towards us we are very thankful for and we shall not hesitate to use Millburn’s again for any of our legal requirements in the future. Purchase Client.

March 2017


Thank you for all of your hard work, you have always been very quick to act on my behalf and put my mind at ease. Furthermore your customer service, communication and professionalism throughout this process has been top class. I will seek your services in the future without any hesitation, I will also highly recommend you to my friends and family. Purchase Client.

March 2017


I have always been happy with the service provided. Sale Client.

March 2017


We received great service! Purchase Client.

February 2017


Darren was great. He was very good at his job. I would use him again and also recommend him. Purchase Client.

February 2017


My heartfelt thanks again for all you did to ensure that my sale went through. I remain full of admiration for your skills. Sale Client.

February 2017


Continue with the excellent service! Will Client.

February 2017


Thanks again for the brilliant service you have provided. Sale Client.

February 2017


I was very pleased with the advice and support of Richard Atkinson. Divorce Client.

February 2017


The service I received from Claire was amazing so no improvement necessary. Re-mortgage client.

February 2017


The service was perfect. Landlord and Tenant Client.

February 2017


Both Emma and Darren were very helpful and gave excellent advice. Service could not be faulted. Conveyancing Client.

January 2017


You can't improve the service, friendly and easy to use. LPA Client.

January 2017


The service was perfect. Conveyancing Client.

December 2016


For me personally I couldn't have asked for a better service. My first house sale on my own and Mr Moore explained and put my mind at rest throughout. Sale Client.

December 2016


The service was excellent. we had absolute confidence in the advice and service provided by Emma Williams. Sale Client.

December 2016


I don't think you could improve, I would like to thank you for all your work. Purchase Client.

November 2016


I was very satisfied with the service. Sale Client.

November 2016


Very happy to use Milburns Solicitors. Sale Client.

November 2016


Was pretty much what we needed, friendly, detailed and helpful advice. Sale Client.

November 2016


The service I received throughout my sale/purchase has been excellent, as well as all my previous dealings. Sale Client.

November 2016


Thank you for your helpful and professional work for us. Sale and Purchase Client.

November 2016


The service was excellent. Thank you! Will Client.

October 2016


Everything was very professional, I have no complaints. Probate Client.

October 2016


Very helpful and Trustworthy. Will Client.

October 2016


We appreciate your professional and caring approach to sorting out and resolving my late fathers estate. Probate Client.

October 2016


Your Service is efficient, we cant fault you! Purchase Client.

October 2016


Overall a pleasing service provided by Milburn's, in particular Abigail Borrowdale. Purchase Client.

October 2016


The service I received was excellent, there is nothing more you could have done! LPA Client.

October 2016


Your service was first class, Rebecca Armstrong was absolutely wonderful! Purchase Client.

September 2016


Your service is excellent. Will client.

September 2016


Everything went smoothly. Probate Client

September 2016


Keep up the excellent service you provide. Family Client

September 2016


Its difficult to see how you could improve, everything was done so well! Purchase Client.

September 2016


Service was exceptional! Will Client.

August 2016


I had no complaints the service I received was very good! Divorce Client.

August 2016


Thanks to Zoe, Louise and Christine. You dealt with everything perfectly! Re-Mortgage Client.

August 2016


Excellent Service! No improvements needed in my case. Purchase Client.

August 2016


We were very happy with your service! Purchase Client.

August 2016


We were totally happy with all aspects of the service. Well Done! Purchase Client.

August 2016


The Service was very informative and effective. Purchase Client.

July 2016


We couldn't fault your service. Thank You to you all! Will Client.

July 2016


Claire Turnbull's professionalism was much appreciated as was your approachability at our very difficult time. Will Client.

July 2016


The service I was given by Zoe Heal and Millburn's as a whole was excellent and I could not find any fault, Zoe Heal was very courteous. Sale Client.

July 2016


Yet Again Excellent Service! Will Client.

June 2016


We found it faultless! Special Guardianship Order Client.

June 2016


Darren Gibson went above and beyond to support what was a very difficult process, providing much needed clarity and was able to respond immediately. Purchase Client.

June 2016


We have used Milburn's before and been very satisfied with the service received. Sale Client.

June 2016


We would like to use Peter Marrs again when we sell our current property, due to the high level of service received when doing our Land Purchase. Purchase Client.

May 2016


We were very grateful to Abigail Borrowdale for helping to ensure completion before the deadline. Purchase Client.

May 2016


Very good service provided as all contact was via email due to me being overseas. Sale Client.

May 2016


Service was brilliant. Family Law Client.

May 2016


Excellent Service Couldn't Fault. Special Guardianship Order Client.

April 2016


Service was A1 at al times. Sale and Purchase Client.

April 2016


The service we received from Emma Sutton was excellent. Purchase Client.

April 2016


I found it very good all around. Property Transfer Client.

April 2016


Could not fault the service. Purchase and Sale Client.

March 2016


Thank you very much for your perfect service!! Sale client.

March 2016


May I thank you for the professional, friendly and efficient way in which you have conducted the business affairs of our aunt. You instilled a feeling of complete confidence for which we were grateful living as far away from Cumbria as we do. Lasting Power of Attorney, Land Registry and Sale Client.

March 2016


Very little you could do to improve. Property Sale Client

March 2016


Service received from Emma (Sutton) was first class! How do you improve on that? House Purchase Client.

February 2016


I don't think there would be any way to improve. Everything I saw of the firm was perfect. Accident Claim Client.

February 2016


Perfectly happy, many thanks. House Sale Client.

February 2016


Found staff very friendly and helpful. Personal Injury Client.

February 2016


Fab service as always. House Sale Client.

February 2016


Really happy with the service provided & kept up-to-date with progress. House Sale and Will Client.

January 2016


Given my service over many years I have had with Millburns, I haven't any answer how you could improve. Will Client.

January 2016


Great service. Family Contact Client.

January 2016


I would not hesitate to recommend your office. Thank you for all your work. House Sale Client.

January 2016


Thank you for all your help and attention. It has been a pleasure dealing with you. I hope you (Piers Tupman) and your staff have a very merry Christmas and healthy new year. Probate Client.

December 2015


All staff very friendly. Will Client.

December 2015


I found the experience pain free and can not fault the process. Purchase Client.

December 2015


We found the handling of our house sale easy because of the services you provide. Sale Client.

November 2015


I am completely satisfied with service received. Lasting Power of Attorney Client.

November 2015


Very pleased with prompt service. Probate Client.

November 2015


I found contacting yourselves through email very useful and convenient. Purchase client.

November 2015


Service was excellent. Would recommend to others. House Purchase Client.

October 2015


Was completely happy with the service provided. Claire (Turnbull) was very friendly and explained everything well. Declaration of Trust Client.

October 2015


Satisfied with the service and can't see any need for improvement. House Sale Client.

October 2015


Excellent service. Very professional. House Purchase Client.

October 2015


We consider the service we received from Millburns excellent. Our solicitor was reassuring during a difficult time for us. Tenancy Litigation Client.

September 2015


The service was excellent - no improvement needed. Boundary Dispute Client.

September 2015


Thanks for all your help Nick. We appreciate your help and advice during a difficult time. Chapter well and truly closed! Property Dispute Client.

September 2015


You did very well! I could not have asked for better. Will Litigation

September 2015


I am very happy with the service I was given and don't think it needs any improvement. Accident Claim

September 2015


I am very happy with everything, thank you. House purchase client.

August 2015


Excellent couldn't be improved. Dispute resolution client.

August 2015


Darren Gibson and his staff were extremely helpful with the sale of my house in Cockermouth...I was mostly based in America...the office went out of their way to make communications work for us. Thank you. House Sale Client.

August 2015


Very happy with the service from Lucy and her team. Land Purchase Client.

July 2015


I don't think you could improve the service - it was exemplary. Lasting Power of Attorney client.

July 2015


Thank you for dealing with my affairs so efficiently. I appreciate your kindness and consideration. Will client.

July 2015


Service was very good. Don't think it could be improved. Property client.

June 2015


The service was courteous, efficient and effective. Property client.

June 2015


I am very pleased with the service provided by Darren. Thank you. Property Transfer client.

June 2015


Excellent as always. Pleasure to deal with Nicola Cowan and Louise Robinson. House Sale Client.

June 2015


I found my experience with Abigail Borrowdale; excellent! Thoroughly professional service. House purchase client.

June 2015


The level of service and communication was fantastic! I could not recommend Millburns Conveyancing enough! Thanks. House Purchase Client.

June 2015


Service was very professional throughout. Home Purchase Client.

May 2015


Excellent service. Will Client.

May 2015


Don't think you could improve as the service I got was excellent. Divorce Client.

May 2015


The service was excellent, the staff were always very polite and friendly...and Zoe Heal was lovely. Conveyancing Client.

May 2015


Keep doing what you are doing. Litigation Client.

April 2015


From my own experience I don't think (the service) could be bettered. Will Client.

April 2015


The service was all we could have asked for. Property Client.

April 2015


Received great service right from the start and my mind was set at ease by Vikki (Porthouse) at the first appointment. I don't think there is anything I can suggest needs improvement. Accident Claim Client.

April 2015


We were completely satisfied with the service we received and cannot think of any improvements. Lasting Powers of Attorney Client.

March 2015


Given my experience over many years I find it difficult to suggest how you could improve. House Sale Client.

March 2015


I was impressed by the speed and efficiency of the service. Home Purchase Client.

March 2015


It's 10/10 throughout. A big thank you to you all especially; Richard Atkinson. Family Law Client.

March 2015


Very satisfied with Mr Marrs' work on my behalf, particularly his vigilance with respect to the issues arising from the boundaries of the property. Property Purchase Client.

March 2015


Completely satisfied. Property Title Client.

February 2015


Unable to improve on 100% satisfaction. Property Sale Client.

February 2015


Everything was dealt with quickly and promptly and I have no improvements to make. Property Registration Client.

February 2015


I don't think anything needs improved. I was very happy with how you dealt with my case. Family Client - Childrens Act advice.

February 2015


I am more than satisfied. Thank you. Probate Estate Client.

January 2015


You were very accommodating towards our requirement of urgency - much appreciated. Conveyancing Client - Property Purchase.

January 2015


Difficult to improve on 10 out of 10. Litigation Client.

January 2015


As far as I am concerned the service has been excellent. Very approachable, courteous and efficient staff who are customer focused and very understanding. Will Client.

January 2015


Thank you for being the driving force in getting this sale completed. You not only did what was required of you, but also ensured other parties did what they should have been doing. Conveyancing Client.

December 2014


Excellent as it is. Conveyancing Client.

December 2014


I was more than happy with your service and thanks for helping me through a very emotional and hard time for me. Thank you. 10/10. Probate Client.

November 2014


You offer an excellent local service. Litigation Client.

November 2014


Don't think there is a way to improve. Conveyancing Client.

November 2014


We were more than pleased with the courteous, friendly and professional service provided by the team. Conveyancing Client.

October 2014


You provided a very efficient service. Conveyancing Client.

October 2014


Everything was brilliant, could not improve as nothing to improve on :+). Transfer of Property & Mortgage Client.

September 2014


The service is very good. Personal Injury Client.

September 2014


We are always satisfied with the service we receive. Conveyancing Client.

August 2014


Your service is excellent and doesn't need to improve. Right To Buy Conveyancing Client.

August 2014


We were more than happy with service, always professional and helpful at all times. Made dealing with Milburns a pleasure. Conveyancing Client.

August 2014


Your staff are excellent and require no improvement. Could not have asked for a better service. Personal Injury Client.

August 2014


This is the 3rd time I have used Milburns. You can't improve - you are top of your game! Conveyancing Client.

August 2014


Excellent Service. Conveyancing Client.

August 2014


High marks. We feel well deserved. Keep up the good work. Thanks. Conveyancing Client.

August 2014


Understood our concerns completely. Probate Client.

July 2014


Completely satisfied. Dispute Resolution Client.

July 2014


Perfect. Pleasure doing business :+). Conveyancing Client.

July 2014


Brilliant Service. Website - very good. Helped us prepare well. Will Client.

June 2014


Used Milburns services for 45 years. Completely satisfied with the service provided.

June 2014


You understood our concerns completely. Will Client.

June 2014


10 out of 10. No improvement needed, service is OK as it is. Probate Client.

May 2014


We found there was always someone in the office who could discuss our file. This shared job approach is excellent. Conveyancing Client.

May 2014


We found everything was well organised and we were completely satisfied with all aspects. Probate Client.

April 2014


Everyone is so nice and I feel that I couldn't offer any improvement. Conveyancing Client.

April 2014


The service is very good with clear communication and contact. Conveyancing Client.

March 2014


I don't feel it could be improved. Divorce Client.

March 2014


I was very impressed with your services. Conveyancing Client.

March 2014


We are very happy with the service you offered : thank you.

February 2014


Milburns have been my family solicitor for over 20 years, always received excellent service. Nothing to improve.

January 2014


Completely satisfied with your service. Probate Client.

December 2013


Excellent service received throughout... Cockermouth Post articles very informative

December 2013


Completely satisfied with friendly helpful attention.

November 2013


Originally I think I just went in and talked to receptionist and was happy to use your services. I've always been very impressed with Solicitors as well

November 2013


Everything was 100% I didn't find any faults * would highly recommend.

November 2013


I have found the service is very good in all the time I have been with the Firm. It is excellent.

September 2013


We were very pleased with the service and in particular the approachable nature of all staff we spoke to

August 2013


No improvements needed.

July 2013


I have experienced very positive and efficient service from all of your team and I am very happy with all aspects.

July 2013


Cannot improve on perfection.

July 2013


I have been with Milburns since August 1992 with my first Will at Maryport. I find you all excellent.

May 2013



Let Milburns take the stress out of your legal requirements.

Enquire Today